Office Bearers

The Annual General Meeting held in March each year appoints the Office Bearers for our club. The current Office Bearers (committee members) are listed below

To contact any committee member, please use the email addresses below


President Ruth Dare

Vice President Peter Monks

Secretary Kathleen Barrett

Treasurer Peter Whiteley

Membership Secretary Peter Whitely

Social Secretary TBA (Heather Whitely)

Newsletter Editor Bill Boyd

Website Manager Julian Dimbleby

Major Activities Convener Ian Pick

Walks Coordinator Ruth Dare

Kayaking Coordinator Claire Goodwill

Cycling Coordinator Chris McDowell

Abseiling Coordinator Shane Malone

Designated Role:

Public Officer Mark Delany

Updated 6/9/2022

Zoom AGM Meeting 30 March 2021

NRBC Committee website (Committee members only)